Summer Harbor

Summer Harbor

A Novel

Book - 2003
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:
In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Luanne Rice, Susan Wilson creates a poignant, absorbing novel of first love lost and found again, of family and friendship, and of secrets and ghosts laid to rest.
Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2003.
Edition: 1st Atria Books hardcover ed.
ISBN: 9780743442329
0743442326
Characteristics: 341 p. ;,24 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

c
CTF2016
Oct 17, 2016

I read this in Oct.

mrsgail5756 Jan 23, 2014

The book was okay – but not one of my favorites.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top