Walking Dickensian London

Walking Dickensian London

Twenty-five Original Walks Through London's Victorian Quarters

Book - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For fans of Victorian London and Charles Dickens, 25 walking tours each take visitors through an area used as the setting for one or more of Dickens' novels.
Publisher: Northampton, Mass. : Interlink Books, 2005.
Edition: 1st American ed. --
ISBN: 9781566565899
1566565898
Characteristics: 208 p. :,ill. (some col.), maps.
Alternative Title: Dickensian London

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top