The Seduction of Scandal

The Seduction of Scandal

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Seduction of Scandal--the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series--is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues...and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection--ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander--as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be!
Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, c2011.
ISBN: 9780061772122
0061772127
Characteristics: 375 p. --

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top