The Complete Fourth Season

DVD - 2009
Rate this:
Episodes include: The Perfect Pieces in the Pond; The Crank in the Shaft; The Con Man in the Meth Lab; The Bone That Blew; Fire in the Ice; The Salt in the Woods; The Doctor in the Den; Mayhem on the Cross; The Girl in the Mask; The Critic in the Cabernet; and more.
Publisher: [United States] : 20th Century Fox, c2009.
Edition: Widescreen ed.
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs (964 min.) :,sd., col.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top