The Carpenter's Daughter

The Carpenter's Daughter

Book - 2016
Rate this:
Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead--and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place. Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her? Book One in the Meryen series--a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court, and Val Wood. Note: previously published as Keeping Echoes .
Publisher: London : Ebury Press, 2016.
Copyright Date: ♭2006
ISBN: 9781785032233
1785032232
Characteristics: 348 pages.
Additional Contributors: Cook, Gloria

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top