Masquerade

Masquerade

Book - 2017
Rate this:
The third and final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.Masquerade is the third and final novel in Laura Lam's Micah Grey trilogy.
Publisher: London : Pan Books, 2017.
ISBN: 9781509807789
1509807780
Characteristics: 374 pages.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top