Horatio Hornblower

Horatio Hornblower

Book - 2011
Rate this:
Based on the stories of swashbuckling action and below-decks intrigue by C. S. Forester. Includes The Duel, The Fire Ships, The Duchess and the Devil, The Wrong War, The Mutiny, Retribution, Loyalty, and Duty. Repackaged.
Publisher: [United States] : A&E Home Video, 2011.
ISBN: 9781422901489
Characteristics: 8 videodiscs (ca. 800 min.) :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in.
Additional Contributors: Lindsay, Robert
Gruffudd, Ioan


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at OPL

To Top