The Adventures of Sophie Mouse

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The first four Adventures of Sophie Mouse books are now available in one enchanting hardcover collection!

Join Sophie Mouse and her forest friends in Silverlake Forest as they make a new friend, look for special emerald berries, learn to swim at Forget-Me-Not Lake, build a fort at Butterfly Brook, and more!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, this Adventures of Sophie Mouse collection--which includes A New Friend , The Emerald Berries , Forget-Me-Not Lake , and Looking for Winston --is perfect for beginning readers.
Publisher: New York : Little Simon, 2016.
Edition: Little Simon hardcover edition.
ISBN: 9781481476010
Characteristics: 495 pages,illustrations ;,20 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top